whydubai-dubaisuburbs-bannerjpg
الوجهات الشعبية في دبي

الوجهات الشعبية في دبي

ساعدت مكانة دبي كمركز للسياحة والأعمال الدوليتين، إلى جانب ميلها للنمو السريع والابتكار، على أن تصبح واحدة من آفاق الاستثمار الأكثر إثارة اليوم. وهذا هو الحال في الوقت الحالي تحديدًا، حيث تستثمر الإمارة بشكل كبير، ليس فقط في إنشاء مناطق جديدة، ولكن في تجديد المناطق القديمة، فضلًا عن تنويع سوقها السياحية من خلال زيادة التوسع في فنادقها متوسطة النطاق


وهذا يعني أنه سيكون هناك خيار أكبر من آفاق الاستثمار، وتوقع مستقبلي إيجابي بفضل عصر الثقة المتجددة بعد الأزمة المالية. وحسب دائرة السياحة والتسويق التجاري بحكومة دبي، بلغت إيرادات الإمارة الإجمالية من الغرف 4.16 مليار دولار في عام 2013 وارتفعت إلى 6.4 مليار دولار في عام 2014.

وحتى حلول موعد إقامة معرض إكسبو 2020، من المتوقع أن تزداد أعداد الغرف والزوار. ومع التوقعات التي تشير إلى وفود حوالي 25 مليون زائر للمعرض وحده، فإن لدى مستثمرين حافز أكثر للنظر في فيما إذا كانت توقعات دبي تتناسب مع أوضاعهم الاستثمارية.

لا يأتي المستثمرون إلى هنا من أجل النمو المزدهر فقط، ولكن بسبب الدخل الخالي من الضرائب المحلية وخطة النمو التي تستهدف الاستقرار في السوق على المدى الطويل. وبالنسبة لأولئك الذين قرروا أن دبي هي السوق المناسبة لهم، يصبح السؤال: "ما المناطق التي يجب أن نستثمر فيها؟".

نلقي نظرة في هذا المقال على بعض المناطق في دبي التي تقدم عوائد أكثر جاذبية، وآفاقًا مستقبلية رائعة.

نخلة جميرا وشواطئها

نخلة جميرا وشواطئها

وسط مدينة دبي منطقة تقع بين شارع الشيخ زايد وطريق الخيل، وتضم بعض المباني والمعالم الأكثر شهرة في المدينة، ومنها أطول برج في العالم، برج خليفة. كما تأوي هذه المنطقة مول دبي ونافورة دبي، وهي قريبة من توسعة قناة دبي التي افتتحت في نوفمبر 2016. وعلاوة على ما سبق، تعد المنطقة مركزًا للفعاليات والمعارض المجتمعية المستمرة، مثل العيد الوطني لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وما يدعو للاهتمام في منطقة وسط مدينة دبي هو أنها قريبة من بعض أرقى أحياء المدينة، منها القوز ومنطقة دبي للتصميم (D3)، واللتان أصبحتا مركزًا شعبيًا للفن والإبداع.

أما الخليج التجاري، فهو القلب التجاري النابض في المدينة. وبرغم تأثره خلال فترة الانكماش الاقتصادي، إلا أنه انتعش بسرعة البرق عبر التطورات التجارية والسكنية التي شهدها، وما لبث أن أصبح أحد أكثر الأماكن المرغوبة للملكية العقارية في المدينة.

ولهذه المناطق مجتمعة إمكانات كبيرة في قطاعي السياحة ورحلات العمل.

برشا هايتس

برشا هايتس

ُسست منطقة برشا هايتس، التي كانت تعرف سابقا باسم تيكوم، في الأصل لتلبية احتياجات المناطق الحرة في مدينة دبي للإنترنت ومدينة دبي للإعلام وقرية المعرفة. وتستضيف هذه المناطق الآن أكثر من 20،000 موظف وبعض من أكبر التكتلات التجارية في العالم وشركات فورتشن 500، منها مايكروسوفت، وإتش بي، وسيمنز، وبي بي سي وورلد، وسي إن إن، ورويترز وسي إن بي سي - على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.

وباعتبارها واحدة من أكثر المجتمعات نموًا في دبي، تأوي برشا هايتس مجموعة كبيرة من المشاريع السكنية والتجارية، بما في ذلك الفنادق والشقق الفندقية ومحلات السوبر ماركت والصيدليات والمطاعم والمقاهي. وتخدم المنطقة كذلك محطةُ مترو دبي الخاصة بها، والتي تقع مباشرة أمام مشروع تطوير مترو سنترال من The First Group، ما يجعل التنقل في المدينة أكثر راحة.

دائرة قرية جميرا

دائرة قرية جميرا

تؤسس المنطقة التي تحمل اسم قرية جميرا نفسها بقوة كموقع ممتاز على مقربة من موقع معرض إكسبو 2020 الدولي وبعض مناطق الأعمال ووجهات الترفيه الرئيسية في دبي.

تتألف هذه المنطقة المزدهرة من سلسلة من القرى المتصلة ببعضها بمناطق مفتوحة ذات مناظر طبيعية وممرات مائية. وتُبنى الفيلات والشقق الفاخرة في حدائق خضراء وممرات مع الكثير من المساحات المفتوحة للاستكشاف.

وسوف يستفيد أصحاب الغرف الفندقية من موقع معرض إكسبو الدولي 2020 الذي من المقرر أن يستقطب 25 مليون زائر على مدار مدة إقامته البالغة 6 أشهر. ومن المرجح أن يجلب هذا المعرض طلبًا هائلًا على الإقامة الفندقية قبل المعرض وفي أثنائه وبعد انتهائه. وتعمل The First Group على تطوير الفنادق في هذه الرقعة مستهدفةً أن تتيح لمستثمريها فرصة فريدة.

مساكن شاطئ جميرا ومرسى دبي

مساكن شاطئ جميرا ومرسى دبي

بالقرب من المعالم السياحية الشهيرة مثل برج العرب ومول الإمارات، تقع مساكن شاطئ جميرا ومرسى دبي من أهم المناطق الاستثمارية في دبي. وعلى غرار نخلة جميرا والشواطئ المحيطة بها، فالتركيز منصب هنا بشكل كبير على الترفيه. على سبيل المثال، يعتبر فندق برج العرب الشهير، الذي يكاد لا يفوته أحد بفضل تصميمه الذي يشبه السفينة الشراعية، أحد أكثر الفنادق الفاخرة شهرة في المدينة، والفندق الوحيد من فئة 7 نجوم في العالم. ولإضافة إلى ذلك، يمتد أمام مساكن شاطئ جميرا عامل الجذب السياحي الأهم، الشاطئ، والذي يضم العديد من خيارات متاجر التجزئة والترفيه والمطاعم.

وستستفيد مساكن شاطئ جميرا ومرسى دبي، كغيرهما العديد من المناطق في دبي، من معرض إكسبو 2020 المنتظر في صورة مشروع استثماري جديد. من المقرر إنشاء جزيرة "بلو ووترز"، التي من المتوقع أن تبلغ تكلفتها حوالي 1.6 مليار دولار أمريكي، قبالة ساحل مساكن شاطئ جميرا ومن المنتظر أن تصبح واحدة من أكثر المناطق السياحية المرغوبة في العالم. وسوف تشمل الجزيرة منطقة ترفيهية ومبانٍ سكنية وسوق وأطول عجلة فيريس في العالم (بطول 210 أمتار) وغير ذلك الكثير.

نخلة جميرا وشواطئها

نخلة جميرا وشواطئها

نخلة جميرا وشواطئها إحدى أكثر الوجهات السياحية شهرة في دولة الإمارات. كما يعد هذا الجزء من دبي، المقامة على أرضه فنادق وشقق ومتنزهات مائية ومجموعة من المنشآت الترفيهية عالمية الطراز، نقطة جذب موثوقة - ولمَ لا فهي أكبر جزيرة من صنع الإنسان في العالم.

تتكون النخلة، المصممة على هيئة شجرة نخيل منمقة، من جذع طوله كيلومترين (2) و17 سعفة وهلال يحيط بكل ذلك. والأهم من ذلك أن الجزيرة كانت مصممة لتمثل إضافة إلى شاطئ الإمارات المحدود - وهو شيء حققته بنجاح كبير. ويعد فندق ومنتجع أتلانتس، النخلة أشهر المعالم الفندقية بالجزيرة والذي يضم مجموعة من المطاعم وحديقة مائية خاصة وحديقة بحرية وغير ذلك الكثير.

شارع الشيخ زايد

شارع الشيخ زايد

شارع الشيخ زايد هو الطريق الأهم في الإمارة وشريانها الرئيسي. هو أكثر من مجرد طريق، ويعتبره الكثيرون الأساس الذي بنيت عليه الأعمال الحديثة في دبي. فإلى جانب ناطحات السحاب المصطفة على جانبية من محور مركز دبي التجاري العالمي ووصولًا إلى المسرب 1، هو موطن لأكبر الشركات والفنادق والشقق ومراكز التسوق وغير ذلك الكثير. ويساعد قربه من وسط مدينة دبي وجميع معالمه المتنوعة على إثراء جاذبية هذه المنطقة المزدهرة والمنتعشة.

https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=969522066415674&ev=PageView&noscript=1
whydubai-dubaisuburbs-bannerjpg
Dubai's Popular Destinations

Dubai's Popular Destinations

Dubai's status as an international tourism and business hub, paired with its propensity for rapid growth and innovation, has helped it become one of today's most exciting investment prospects. This is especially the case at the moment, when the emirate is investing heavily, not only in the creation of new districts, but the rejuvenation of older ones, as well as diversifying its tourism market by increasing its breadth of mid-range hotels.


This means there will be a greater choice of investment prospects and, thanks to the era of renewed confidence following the financial crisis, a positive forward outlook. In the run-up to Expo 2020, room occupancy and visitor numbers are predicted to increase. Plus, with some 25 million visitors expected for the Expo alone, investors have yet more incentive to consider when it comes to weighing up whether Dubai’s prospects would suit their profile.

Investors are drawn here not only by the burgeoning growth, but by the prospect of a growth plan that targets long-term market stability. For those who have determined Dubai is the market for them, the question becomes: 'Which districts should we invest in?'.

Here, we take a look at some of the areas in Dubai that offer the most attractive returns, along with their upcoming prospects. 

Downtown and Business Bay

Downtown and Business Bay

Downtown Dubai is an area located between Sheikh Zayed Road and Al Khail Road and houses some of the city's most iconic buildings and attractions - including the world's tallest tower, the Burj Khalifa. It is also home to the Dubai Mall and the Dubai Fountain, and is close to the expansive Dubai Canal, which opened in November 2016. Additionally, the area is a hub for regular community events and parades, such as for the one for UAE National Day. What's particularly interesting about Downtown Dubai is that it is also close to some of the city’s most up-and-coming districts, including Al Quoz and the D3 Design District, which have both become a popular hub for art and creativity.

Business Bay, meanwhile, is the city's central business district. While it was impacted during the economic downturn, rebounding confidence is speeding rejuvenation across its commercial and residential developments, and it is fast becoming one of the most coveted places for property in the city. Together, these areas have significant potential across both the tourism and business travel sectors.  The First Group's project The One Hotel at Business Bay has a prime location in this district.

Barsha Heights

Barsha Heights

Formerly known as TECOM, Barsha Heights was originally established to cater for the free zones of Dubai Internet City, Dubai Media City and Knowledge Village. These areas now play host to over 20,000 employees and some of the world’s biggest conglomerates and Fortune 500 companies, including Microsoft, HP, Siemens, BBC World, CNN, Reuters and CNBC – to name but a few.

As one of Dubai’s most rapidly evolving communities, Barsha Heights is home to a vast collection of residential, office and commercial projects, including hotels and hotel apartments, supermarkets, pharmacies, restaurants and cafés. The area is also served by its own Dubai Metro station, located right in front of The First Group’s Metro Central hotel development, which makes commuting the city even more convenient.

Jumierah Village Circle

Jumierah Village Circle

The region titled Jumeirah Village is quickly establishing itself as a premier location within very close proximity to the World Expo 2020 site along with some of Dubai's main business regions and leisure destinations.

This booming district comprises of a series of villages all connected with open landscaped areas and waterways. Luxury villas and apartments are built in to landscaped green parks and walkways with plenty of open space to explore.

Hotel room owners will stand to gain from the World Expo 2020 site, which is set to attract 25 million visitors during its 6-month run. This is likely to bring huge demand for hotel accommodation before, during and after. The First Group have been developing hotels here to offer investors a unique opportunity.

 

Jumeirah Beach Residence & Dubai Marina

Jumeirah Beach Residence & Dubai Marina

Close to iconic attractions such as the Burj Al Arab and the Mall of the Emirates, Jumeirah Beach Residences and Dubai Marina is another of Dubai's top investment districts. Like The Palm Jumeirah and its surrounding beaches, the focus here is very much on leisure. For example, the famous Burj Al Arab, which is instantly recognisable thanks to its design resembling the sail of a ship, is one of the city's most celebrated luxury hotels and the world’s only 7 star hotel establishment. In addition, in front of Jumeriah Beach Residence is the highly population tourist attraction, The Beach, which features a multitude of retail, leisure and dining options.

Like many areas of Dubai, Jumeirah Beach Residence and Dubai Marina are set to benefit from the upcoming Expo 2020 in the form of a new investment project. Expected to cost approximately $1.6 billion, Bluewaters Island will be located offshore of Jumeirah Beach Residence and is tipped to become one of the world's most desirable tourism hotspots. Dubai Marina is also the location of some of The First Group's most iconic developments.

The Palm Jumeirah and Beaches

The Palm Jumeirah and Beaches

The Palm Jumeirah Palm and its beaches is one of the emirate's most famous tourism destinations. Home to world-class hotels, apartments, water parks and a host of leisure facilities, this part of Dubai is a reliable attraction - not least because the Palm is the world's largest man made island.

Designed to look like a stylised palm tree, the Palm consists of a 2km long trunk, 17 fronds and a surrounding crescent. Crucially, the island was designed to add to the emirate's limited shoreline - something it has very successfully achieved. Its most famous hotel and leisure facility is Atlantis, the Palm, which houses a host of restaurants, as well as its own water park, marine park and more.

Sheikh Zayed Road

Sheikh Zayed Road

Sheikh Zayed Road is the emirate's major highway and main artery. More than simply a road, it is widely considered to be the central core of modern business in Dubai. Lined with skyscrapers from the Trade Centre roundabout all the way up to and past Interchange 1, it is home to major corporations, hotels, apartments, shopping malls and more.

Its proximity to Downtown Dubai and all its varied attractions helps enhance the appeal of this bustling, prosperous area.

Read more in our exclusive, free Dubai Hotel Investor Report:

ACCESS REPORT NOW