Back To About Us


TESTIMONIALS

My experience with the First Group has been amazing. The sales Team took us step by step from a dream world to a wonderful reality. The explanation of the concept with facts and figures made us feel that investing in your Project would propel us to a great opportunity. This was made possible by the way your company have set standards to fulfill the dreams and aspirations of The Ruler of Dubai.

I look forward to a wonderful Relationship in the future and will surely tell my Friends and well wishers about this great investment. Let me take this opportunity to wish you and your team at The First Group a Happy New Year and a great 2016.

MR KARIAPPA, INDIA
January 2016
arrow down

I have been enjoying my stay in Dubai, coming has been fantastic and have been having great times with your colleagues. Finally our visit is quite fruitful, as we have just paid for one unit in Sky central. We are currently in your office rounding off of the deal.

A. ASIANA, NIGERIA
July 2015
arrow down

On behalf of my family and colleagues that came to Dubai on a short visit to see the properties offered for sale by The First Group, I hereby use this medium to express our profound gratitude for opportunity as well as warm hospitality accorded us throughout the period of stay. It is not an understatement to assert that Dubai is second to none as home for all kinds of business potential due to the diversity of technocrats that flock the nation to see the amazing wonders of the new world.

It is noteworthy to state that The First Group as a property company had carve a Niche for itself as Real Estate Developers which potential investors all over the world can rely upon to turn over maximum return on their investment.

Finally, I wish to appeal to that opportunity be given to me to place as a referral staff to woo investors that is ready to key in to the company's future projects.

MR O. OLASOJI, NIGERIA
August 2014
arrow down

I wish to commend you all for your sound level of professionalism and hospitality during our visit to Dubai. We are totally impressed and will still stand on our words, while working out things to own a property with you. Wishing you all the very best in all your business deals.

MR M. NWAOKEAFOR, NIGERIA
August 2014
arrow down

I am Frank Ivan Tackie CEO of a leading firm of Architects Town Planners, and engineers. We have been in the consulting business for the past 25 years. With a staff strength of over 90 professionals we have executed over 125 projects in buildings and infrastructure not only in Ghana but in other countries including Uganda, Ethiopia, Sierra Leone, Liberia, and Cameroun. It was purely by chance that I started a relationship with The First Group Of Dubai. A harmless hello upon arrival at Dubai airport has now metamorphosed into a crystal investment relationship. The rare hospitality, warmth of reception and most of all exceptional professionalism that TFG exhibited got me to sign on to an investment package being a prime property at the Marina. I am yet to complete payment for my property but I can confidently say the investment has already started yielding returns due to high property value appreciation in Dubai. I am particularly fortunate to have an investment manager, Chief Williams Ojo who has professionally been guiding my contract and my cherished investment towards a safe landing. I have no regrets embarking on this investment adventure. Surely I will not hesitate to reinvest in TFG once I complete this portfolio.

F. TACKIE, GHANA
July 2014
arrow down

Compliments of the day. On our inspection visit to Dubai, we wish to highlight the following:

  • We were warmly welcomed at the airport on arrival by some very friendly personnel before being driven to our hotel.
  • The accommodations were very impressive with courteous members of staff.
  • The Inspection Tour itself was very awesome as we visited lots of places of interest and projects of The First Group. Our Tour guide also exhibited wide knowledge of Dubai with her historical and economic potentials. Our visit to TFG corporate office was another inspiring experience whose memory will linger for a long time. We were particularly very impressed with the solid organisational structure and efficiency of TFG at different stages of our trip. Kudos to TFG.
  • Based on these wonderful experience, we have introduced some people to TFG and now happy to note that one of our clients, Mr & Mrs I. Udoh have already paid for their inspection visit this month.

Finally, on a general scale, The First Group Dubai experience will always be something to remember.

P. AKWAWO, NIGERIA
July 2014
arrow down

This is to certify that The First Group has been delivering superior services including property investment advisory and travel services. The latter through the company's travel department for the last couple of years.

The First Group team has shown a high level of client service awareness and compliance, which has resulted in zero dissatisfaction from my point of view dealing with me.

I appreciate very much the professionalism and consistent quality of service from Mr. William Ojo and The First Group team. I look very much forward to continue my association with the company, first for the investment and acquisition of their upcoming projects in the UAE and elsewhere.

I therefore recommend The First Group and hope that anyone dealing with the company experiences the same level of satisfaction enjoyed by me during our interaction and association in the last couple of years.

GREGORY ALVIN PARBEY, GHANA
June 2014
arrow down

The First Group builds world class structures and hotels especially in UAE. It provides a homely atmosphere, which makes staying in one of such hotels a "home away from home".

The Owner or Investor's program ensures a source of steady residual stream of income which is willable.

Let me appreciate the officers/staff of TFG that I have related with in the past few years. Alisher Khudaybergenov, Anastasia my name sake and others. They were friendly, patient and supportive. I say to them thanks a million, keep up the hard work. Continue to create that "TFG family atmosphere". God bless us all and grant us more success.

DR ANASTASIA N. AKPEBE, NIGERIA
September 2013
arrow down

This letter is to express my complete satisfaction and appreciation to The First Group.

The recent news we heard about my unit in the Grand Central and Matrix was handled smoothly and professionally. The First Group to work well with co-operating realtors in an asset. My account manager kept me informed of every item of the contact and explained thoroughly what was needed from me and carried out her duties promptly.

I am also grateful that she was able to help so efficiently with the details of the purchase of my properties.

I found the staff of The First Group and the company to be pleasant and up-beat all the time.

Sincerely,

HUSAM, SAUDI ARABIA
August 2013
arrow down

I am very happy to know that miss Roza Lyan works for first group an she is an excellent worker and with good manners and interesting in her work and dealing excellently with her clients. she’s a good listener and she’s so cares about her client. It has been a wonderful to know someone like her.

GOREEBEN ALLYBUCCUS, UNITED KINGDOM
March 2013
arrow down

Since dealing with The First Group over the past 5 years, I have come away with clear impression that the first group is well managed, with good systematic management system. I have satisfied and delighted customer in my interactions. The First Group has professional, friendly and competent team. I am eagerly looking forward to a long prosperous relationship with The First Group.

KASIM, UNITED KINGDOM
March 2013
arrow down

The striking feature of The First Group is their skilled, interpersonal communication strategy; and the penetrating manner in which they handle their clients as if they belong to one family. This is a great asset to the company. Keep it up!

FRANCIS O., NIGERIA
February 2013
arrow down

It's been a pleasure dealing with you Vanessa Franulovic we would like to thank you for such a friendly well-mannered and organized service. As you can imagine when one makes such a big decision to take a step into such a big investment it takes a lot of confidence and a security of peace of mind to enable anyone to make sure they are comfortable from the beginning to the end. Vanessa made sure this procedure was definitely looked into accurately as she made sure everything was fine by emails and phone calls. Initially when I carried out this investment with the The First Group leaving a small deposit on my credit card in back of my mind I was little nervous as anyone would be, once a professional relationship was built with Vanessa it felt like I was communicating with someone from family. Vanessa you came across very nice but very importantly also very professional always making sure I was very comfortable with the whole process. You updated me on my payments, organized a online accounts department where I can check my process by login into designated First Group website for investors.

MOHAMMED P., UNITED KINGDOM
January 2013
arrow down

Hey many thanks for everything it's been a great pleasure getting to know you while Mohammed has made this amazing investment with your organization. I would like to say its been so amazing I can proudly say if never come across someone so professional but at same time so nice to make us feel so comfortable at all times making sure we are ok. Vanessa everyone at home knows who you are because you are spoken so greatly about, and I do hope you continue to look after us in the near future for future investments. It's people like Vanessa which make one feel comfortable at all times and you definitely gave us that peace of mind throughout the whole procedure your gesture and politeness has been so nice we all at home say you are not just a great person but you are a great asset to The First Group Ltd.

SHAZAD P., UNITED KINGDOM
January 2013
arrow down

You have been very engaging, focused and extremely quick to respond to all my requests and in a very professional manner. You have been most helpful and I cherish this. I mostly appreciate the update on projects, personal engagement with individual investor, the monthly newsletters and aggressive marketing strategy. My personal thank you for all your help and I look forward to seeing you when I come to Dubai, which hopefully will be soon

DR. OKONKWO, NIGERIA
December 2012
arrow down

I must say that at first, the prospects offered by TFG appeared daunting (almost scary), especially considering my background. Your service levels however trivialize one's fears. My skepticism has virtually vaporized with time and quality of service. I particularly like the newsletter updates on your property and travel offers, and as well as the accessibility to support and receiving advice from you. The truth is that I actually find myself sincerely working harder now, and am definitely more prudent in view of the many business prospects offered.

As I pray for God's sustained mercies and blessings on my family and business, you can be rest assured that granted more resources, I would definitely expand my investment with your firm.

Looking forward to my sustained satisfaction and yours.

HAMZA USMAN, NIGERIA
December 2012
arrow down

My impression of The First Group has turned out to be very fulfilling. My involvement with The First Group began with some mixed feelings. At first, I thought the whole idea was too lofty. Upon further involvement, I discovered that it was an exposure to a whole new world of investment. I have no regrets on my investment so far and I found all the staffs I’ve encountered, very polite and business-like. They come to me as very nice and focused on their target. My involvement has brought hope and succor to my family & me.

VICTOR GRANT, NIGERIA
December 2012
arrow down

Obai Rahma went beyond his call of duty. He went far beyond he could have left us and just pacified us ( we had paid in full) so what? Just another client a name and number. But no he never he stayed with us day in and day out kept in touch he guided us counselled us with his wonderfulness and professionalism and skill his genuineness shined out. We felt his honesty his caring attitude (it was business) but business with a long term gain for both parties. We in South Africa also had an economic down turn, but the trust we felt with Obai we were confident enough to re-invest with him at the time it was First Central. If we had one RAHMA in South Africa our lives here would have a different meaning for the word business. Hold on to him he is one in a billion.

MR AFTAAB SAITH, SOUTH AFRICA
November 2012
arrow down

Since dealing with the The First Group as a company over the years, I have come to understand the company's mission statement which I believe is, a passion to deliver quality, be well managed and be a leader within the international property market. This, I believe your organization has achieved as evidenced by the various property developments that you currently have ongoing all over the world. The company's customer focus, experience and tenacity puts them ahead of their game, even amongst competitors who started way before The First Group. Doing business with The First Group has been quite fulfilling and I look forward to reaping the fruits of my investments real soon.

I wish The First Group continued success well into the future and I look forward to doing more business with the company in the near future.

JOKOTADE ODEBUNMI, NIGERIA
November 2012
arrow down

Dubai, one of the fastest developing cities in the world, has attracted tourists beyond the city's expectations, created scarcity to hotel accommodations. Thanks to The First Group, playing a rescue mission, providing opportunities for wise investors - reaping into the future. I have no regret associating with The First Group - investing in property development. As an Investor and property owner through The First Group, my status have changed positively. This is one of my wisest decision I will ever cherished. My dream of being involved in international property business have come true.

Thanks to The First Group. Partnership is a strength.

SIR DAN ANAEBO OKEKENTA, NIGERIA
November 2012
arrow down

Since dealing with the First Group over the past four years, I have come away with the clear impression that the First Group is a well managed, professional organization with excellent, systematic management systems with which it delivers commendable customer services to its clients. I have been a delighted customer in all our customer interactions.

As The First Group continues to do business with such quality management drive, I have no doubt that it will always excel in whatever field of business it focuses its attention. I wish The First Group continued success well into the future.

ENGINEER (CHIEF) JOSEPH JEMINE AKPIEYI, FAENG, FNSE, FNSCHE, FCSN FIOD, NIGERIA
October 2012
arrow down

The First Group, is a company with a warm & friendly team of professionals. With an outstanding sales/marketing drive, their customer service per excellence puts them ahead of their game even amongst their competitors. Our experience has indeed been a memorable one!

Mr.& Mrs. Williams, Lagos, Nigeria
September 2012
arrow down