DOWNLOAD HOTEL INVESTMENT GUIDE
‎+971 4 455 0100

Page Sliders

Corporate Contacts

Property Investment Hotline
+971 4 455 0282

+971 4 455 0100

With headquarters located in Dubai, The First Group have representative offices around the globe, please get in touch to find out more. Get in touch to find out more about our Discover Dubai Experience or for enquiries about our range of property investment opportunities.

Dubai Global Headquarters

The First Group 
22nd Floor, Tameem House
TECOM,
PO Box 24573,
Dubai, UAE
T +971 4 455 0100
E info@thefirstgroup.com
Download a PDF Map

Jeddah

The First Group
Rosewood Corniche, Third floor
PO Box 48122, Al Wajih As Saghir, Ash Shati,
Jeddah 23415 21572
T +966 (0) 122607147
F +966 (0) 122572228

Moscow

The First Group
представленная компанией TFG Real Estate LLC
115184 г. Москва, Руновский пер. дом 10 строение 1
Москва, Россия
T +7 495 788 86 10
E moscow@thefirstgroup.com

Almaty

The First Group
TFG Real Estate LLC
Esentai Tower 77/7, Al-Farabi Avenue
Almaty, 050040
Kazakhstan
T +7 (727) 356 0390 ext. 0
E almaty@thefirstgroup.com

Kazan

Россия, Республика Татарстан
г. Казань ул. Спартаковская, 6
Торговый центр «Сувар Плаза»
3 этаж
PO Box 420049
T +7 (843) 526 5859
E kazan@thefirstgroup.com

Astana

Отель Raddison SAS
Ул. Сары Арка, 4
Астана 010000 Казахстан
T +7 7172 990 116
E astana@thefirstgroup.com

Abuja

The First Group
7th Floor, Bank Of Industry Building
Central Business District
Abuja, Nigeria
T +234 9 903 6000
E abuja@thefirstgroup.com

Lagos

Mega Plaza, 3rd Floor F3 1-4
14 Idowu Martin Street Victoria Island, Lagos
T +234 1 903 5500
E lagos@thefirstgroup.com

Port Harcourt

Le Meridien Ogeyi Place
45 Tombia Street, GRA Phase II
Port Harcourt, Rivers State
E portharcourt@thefirstgroup.com

Nairobi

PO Box 102382
00101-Jamia
Nairobi
Kenya
Open by appointment only